GOVERNMENT

COMMUNITY

BUSINESS

Logo Position

SERVICES

FAQs

CONTACT

Departments

logo facebook

secondaryheader

City of Easthampton Municipal Building main phone number is 413-529-1400. 

 

Department Phone Email
Assessor (413) 529-1400  ext.401 assessor@easthamptonma.gov
Auditor (413) 529-1400  ext.400 vbernier@easthamptonma.gov
Building Inspector (413) 529-1400  ext.402 buildinginspector@easthamptonma.gov
Cemetery (413) 529-1440 parksandrec@easthampton.org
City Clerk & Elections 
(413) 529-1400  ext.460 cityclerk@easthamptonma.gov
Council on Aging (413) 527-6151 brogers@easthampton.org
Fire (413) 527-1212 dmottor@easthamptonma.gov
Health (413) 529-1400  ext.430 health@easthamptonma.gov
Library (413) 527-1031 nblake@ewmlibrary.org
Mayor (413) 529-1400  ext.470 mayor@easthamptonma.gov
Parks and Recreation (413) 529-1440 parksandrec@easthampton.org
Personnel (413) 529-1400  ext.466 personnel@easthamptonma.gov
Planning (413) 529-1400  ext.406 jbagg@easthamptonma.gov
Police (413) 527-1212 ralberti@easthampton.org
Public Schools (413) 529-1500 nfollansbee@epsd.us
Public Works (413) 529-1400  ext.410 dpw@easthamptonma.gov
Retirement (413) 203-1307 administrator@easthamptonretirement.com
Systems Administrator (413) 529-1400  ext.403 bsmall@easthamptonma.gov
Tax Collector/Treasurer (413) 529-1400  ext.414 collections@easthamptonma.gov
Veterans
(413) 529-1400 ext. 415 veterans@easthamptonma.gov
   
enzh-TWfrdeitplptrues
logo

Main Phone Number 413-529-1400
Municipal Building 50 Payson Avenue, Easthampton, MA 01027